Announcement: New guest contributor.

Hi everyone, Richard here. It seems my superiors at PRIC think I need some help with this little public outreach project of mine, since it’s apparently not “accessible” enough to the layperson.  So they have graciously assigned me a guest contributor for the blog, my colleague Brody J. Dickworth, evolutionary psychologist.

Brody and I have a long history. We both did our graduate work at U Manitoba back in the 70’s, though we cast off in divergent directions after graduation–he into the world of professional body building, and I into a series of doomed field expeditions to find the perfect animal penis–and now, through happenstance, find ourselves together again, sharing an office at PRIC. I never thought I’d have the good fortune to work with Brody again, but here we are. How blessed I must be.

Anyway, Brody has his own account so he’ll be making updates as he sees fit. But don’t worry, I will still be making my usual erudite posts on a regular basis.  The way I see it, the more discussion on animal penises, the better. Right?

Stay Curious,

Dr. Richard Cox, PhD.

Leave a Reply

