A Letter From PRIC

I received a troubling fax this morning from PRIC headquarters. Well, maybe it’s best if you just read it for yourself:
Letter from PRIC
Needless to say, dear reader, Dr. Richard Cox, PhD., is not one to back down from a fight!  As the most senior research fellow at PRIC (excepting of course the poor comatose Prof. Wiener), I should not have to put up with this pushy bureaucratic nonsense.

And Brody, I don’t know how you earned such special favor with the higher-ups at PRIC, but I promise you it won’t last long. I’m currently writing a response to Mr. Fallace that will bright to light the true character of Brody J. Dickworth.

However, in the meantime I’m willing to put aside our differences to get back to the roots of Curious Cox: exposing the world to awe-inspiring animal penises.

I will keep you abreast of any further developments in my good fight. As always,

Stay Curious,

Dr. Richard Cox, PhD.

Leave a Reply

