A Letter to PRIC; The Good Fight Continued.

Brody, it’s a shame you’ve been AWOL for the last two weeks. I was hoping I could get you to sign off on this letter, make sure I didn’t forget anything. Well, no bother; I’ve already faxed it on its way.  The well-lubricated wheels of PRIC HQ are in motion, and there is nothing you can do to stop them.

Letter from Richard Cox

One Comment on “A Letter to PRIC; The Good Fight Continued.”

  1. […] as everyone can see, Dr. Cox has been very busy filling this supposedly scientific blog with personal attacks against my character and scientific ability. Rather than lower myself to his level, I wish to elevate myself with my own original, high quality […]


Leave a Reply

